Coventry Housing Authority

Coventry Housing Authority

Contact Us

Coventry Housing Authority
14 Manchester Circle
Coventry, RI 02816

Phone: 401-828-4367
Fax: 401-823-5211

Staff

Julie Leddy Executive Director jleddy@coventryhousing.org Ext. 213
Maria Webster Housing Manager mwebster@coventryhousing.org Ext. 224
Mary Caouette Finance Coordinator mcaouette@coventryhousing.org Ext. 212
Christine Slick Public Housing Manager cslick@coventryhousing.org Ext. 214
Erin Quinlan FSS Coordinator equinlan@coventryhousing.org Ext. 223
Nancy Sullivan Leased Housing Assistant nsullivan@coventryhousing.org Ext. 216
Dale Huggins Leased Housing Assistant dhuggins@coventryhousing.org Ext. 222
Crossroads Apartments dhuggins@coventryhousing.org Ext. 217
Coventry Meadows dhuggins@coventryhousing.org Ext. 218