Logo

Coventry

Housing Authority

alt tag

Contact Us

Coventry Housing Authority
14 Manchester Circle
Coventry, RI 02816

Phone: 401-828-4367
Fax: 401-823-5211

Staff Emails

Julie Leddy
Executive Director
jleddy@coventryhousing.org Extension: 213
Maria Webster
Housing Manager
mwebster@coventryhousing.org Extension: 224
Mary Caouette
Bookkeeper
mcaouette@coventryhousing.org Extension: 212
Christine Slick
Public Housing Manager
cslick@coventryhousing.org Extension: 214
Erin Quinlan
FSS Coordinator
equinlan@coventryhousing.org Extension: 223
Marjorie Munroe
Receptionist
mmunroe@coventryhousing.org Extension: 210
Nancy Sullivan
Leased Housing Assistant
nsullivan@coventryhousing.org Extension: 216
Dale Huggins
Leased Housing Assistant
dhuggins@coventryhousing.org Extension: 222
Crossroads Apartments
crossroads@coventryhousing.org Extension: 217
Coventry Meadows
coventrymeadows@coventryhousing.org Extension: 218