Logo

Coventry

Housing Authority

alt tag

Contact Us

Coventry Housing Authority
14 Manchester Circle
Coventry, RI 02816

Phone: 401-828-4367
Fax: 401-823-5211

Staff Emails

Julie Leddy
Executive Director
jleddy@coventryhousing.org
Maria Webster
Housing Manager
mwebster@coventryhousing.org
Mary Caouette
Bookkeeper
mcaouette@coventryhousing.org
Christine Slick
Public Housing Manager
cslick@coventryhousing.org
Erin Quinlan
FSS Coordinator
equinlan@coventryhousing.org
Deirdre Marzano
Resident Services Coordinator
dmarzano@coventryhousing.org
Marjorie Munroe
Receptionist
mmunroe@coventryhousing.org
Nancy Sullivan
Leased Housing Assistant
nsullivan@coventryhousing.org
Dale Huggins
Leased Housing Assistant
dhuggins@coventryhousing.org
Crossroads Apartments
crossroads@coventryhousing.org
Coventry Meadows
coventrymeadows@coventryhousing.org